Understanding Intuition: Insight Five

The key to unlocking your intuition is developing a symbolic language with the Universe. You must find a unique set of vocabulary that you can understand and recognize to gain clear insight. This is a way of giving tangibility to the ephemeral. The four basic ways of perceiving intuitive data are: Seeing, Hearing, Feeling and Knowing.

© Shaheen Miro 2012

2 thoughts on “Understanding Intuition: Insight Five

    • Thank you for following my writing and being a part of this journey. I hope that the information you find here is valuable. Feel free to share your stories whenever 🙂

      All the best!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s